play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Barker Car & Van Sales

At Barker Car & Van Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Barker Car & Van Sales

Barker Car & Van Sales
5
4.9

All 201 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Segun Francis on 26 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Their service was friendly and welcoming


  • 5

    Recomended

    By Chris Hall on 15 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Satisfied with my car. Ive now been driving my car for over 2 months but have not had any probs so far. Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    By Serhii Kedych on 15 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Чудовий досвід співпраці 👍👍 👍👍


  • 5

    will go again

    By Wu Wing Tung on 11 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    very good service, nice and helpful.


  • 5

    Very happy with the service i received.

    By Becca Jones on 10 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car and am Very happy with the service i received. I met Ikram he was very polite and answered all my questions. Even helped with my Roadtax and insurance. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 09 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and easy process


  • 5

    By daawood hussain on 09 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful


  • 5

    By Elizabeth Tess Badcock on 07 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    By Leonard Raison on 18 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Good service


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 04 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Was sold a great car and the customer service from start to finish was outstanding. I would highly recommend and I’m very thankful for the service that I was provided!


‹ Prev Next ›

Barker Car & Van Sales

Telephone:
07574 753700 07574 753700

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 18:00

Barker Car & Van Sales

Address:
2 Branch Street,
Nelson,
Lancashire,
BB9 9HE