play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Barker Car & Van Sales

At Barker Car & Van Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Barker Car & Van Sales

Barker Car & Van Sales
5
4.9

All 201 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Had a great experience

    By Peter Walsh on 02 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, great salesman feel well look aftered


  • 5

    Професионализъм и най-добро отношение

    By LILIA IVANOA on 02 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Изключително професионално отношение. След като обикалях на много места, за да търся кола, тук намерих най-доброто обслужване и цена. Продавача е много отзивчив и внимателен към клиента. Към момента съм много доволна от купената кола. Бих се доверила и друг път на този продавач. И определено го препоръчвам.


  • 5

    By Anthony Ingram on 01 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and the gentleman who dealt with us has been fantastic. Couldn't of asked for a better dealership to deal with thank you


  • 5

    Honest and helpful

    By Heather Troy on 01 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience from first walking in, They greeted me and my wife with a warm welcome and was very helpful from the start to signing for our new car. Well done


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By John Jeoff on 01 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. The car I chose was reserved for me for a week. I was taken out for a good long test drive on the motorway and happily completed the purchase. I never had better service.


  • 5

    By Zigis Vavicius on 01 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service buy a van of these guys anytime had it a month no issues brilliant service.


  • 5

    By Shirley Dinsdale on 29 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    I have had a fantastic experience yet again with barker car and van sales .I can't thank them enough for your help will always recommend them thanks again


  • 5

    Helpful service

    By Nasr Ullah on 28 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    My dad bought a car and they were very helpful.


  • 5

    Easy buying experience

    By Donna McNaught on 28 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    One of the best and easy buying I’ve ever done. Honest and reliable service


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 28 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Its excellent service


Barker Car & Van Sales

Telephone:
07574 753700 07574 753700

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 18:00

Barker Car & Van Sales

Address:
2 Branch Street,
Nelson,
Lancashire,
BB9 9HE