play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Barker Car & Van Sales

At Barker Car & Van Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Barker Car & Van Sales

Barker Car & Van Sales
5
4.9

All 201 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    a+++++

    By Aron Smith on 28 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    great service, very friendly and patiently went threw everything .....wi recommend a+++


  • 5

    By Billy Jones on 27 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly people


  • 5

    By Dean Harris on 22 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very professional. Very fair would definitely buy a vehicle from them again 👍🏻


  • 5

    By JONASZ KRYS on 22 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Fast and friendly


  • 5

    Genuine cars, reliable service

    By John Casey on 21 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    This is our fourth car we bought from here so far in the last couple of years. They have been running great and if there has been any glitch, the staff have been quick to support and resolve the issue. I've recommended this to all my family and friends.


  • 5

    Highly recommended ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    By Al Gh on 21 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Highly Recommend ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I’ve purchased many cars over the years - Ali is by far the easiest and most knowledgeable person to work with. His passion is the car industry and it shows - he doesn’t mess around with cars that have any red flags or cut corners when it comes to selling high quality, solid cars at a good price. I felt he had my best interests in mind, wasn’t pushy or aggressive whatsoever, Excellent Service⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ My experience purchasing a car from Barker Car & Van Sales was excellent. I worked with Ali through the entire purchase. He was fast to answer all my questions and helped out as much as he could, he is extremely knowledgeable about the market (nationally and locally) and the variety of cars he sells. I was a little skeptical at first because I bought the car unseen and Ali made the car purchase easy by offering a complete walk around of the car and pointing out blemishes to make sure there were no surprises once I received the car. I would highly recommend working with Barker Car & Van Sales to purchase your next vehicle. 5 star customer service ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I would definitely recommend Barker Car & Van Sales and as sales person Ali Not only gave me a great deal, he was very easy to work with and made the process simple and fast) Finally ,Truly the best !! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Great buying experience. Great cars with rare features. I would definitely go back for my next car. A big thank you to Barker Car & Van Sales.


  • 5

    Toyota

    By Anonymous on 15 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend them the service was great and very extra patient knowledgeable guys


  • 5

    Great bargain, great service

    By Anonymous on 15 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Barker car and van sales are professionals who know their onions. We were attended to nicely and the bargain was just perfect for the car. I would recommend them to anyone looking to get vehicles for great bargain.


  • 5

    Great service!!!!!!!

    By Nicola Ramsbottom on 14 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Spot on A1 service from these guys, truly honest people would recommend


  • 5

    Amazing service for this motor dealer,

    By Scott Alistair on 14 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Vehicle was spot on exactly as described, honest and very humble would recommend to all


Barker Car & Van Sales

Telephone:
07574 753700 07574 753700

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 18:00

Barker Car & Van Sales

Address:
2 Branch Street,
Nelson,
Lancashire,
BB9 9HE