play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Barker Car & Van Sales

At Barker Car & Van Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Barker Car & Van Sales

Barker Car & Van Sales
5
4.9

All 201 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Moshahid Ali on 14 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Staff are very helpful. They dealt with my queries quickly. They definitely do as they say.


  • 5

    A khan

    By Maxine Moss on 12 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    The service this dealership has shown helping my father with a car he had bought from Barker car sales Nelson has been outstanding… Thank you so much for everything you have done.


  • 5

    By JIONGTONG REN on 12 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Thanks to Pakistani boss Ali, he is a very nice guy! Provided all necessary help and answered questions patiently. Bought me lunch. I got my favorite car at this auto dealer! perfect service highly recommended


  • 5

    By Umer Khatab on 10 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Good service and very helpful and friendly people I highly recommend


  • 5

    brilliant service

    By CURTIS FIRTH on 09 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    purchased a vw touran from barker cars sales and couldn't be happier. from start to finish excellent service provided. humble honest and down to earth guys. i will be back for another one when it comes to renewal. many thanks


  • 5

    I will always come back and will recommend this service to all friends and

    By Ayodel Ade on 08 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful service, customer satisfaction is like no other, the best ever


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Tracey Yates on 07 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the service I recieved, would definitely recommend and use again, friendly and very helpful


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 03 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service would definitely recommend


  • 5

    A credit to the motoring trade.

    By Shakeel Ahmad on 03 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service. A pleasure to deal with. Will definitely be back for a second vehicle in the near future.


  • 5

    Top garage

    By Jack Anderson on 03 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Abi dealt with us. 1 top guy. No pressure like other salesmen. Handed both keys to me and went of doing something else, said take your time once I was ready and he came back and straight away we done the deal. Am very happy with my car I purchased. Will recommend


Barker Car & Van Sales

Telephone:
07574 753700 07574 753700

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 18:00

Barker Car & Van Sales

Address:
2 Branch Street,
Nelson,
Lancashire,
BB9 9HE