play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Barker Car & Van Sales

At Barker Car & Van Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Barker Car & Van Sales

Barker Car & Van Sales
5
4.9

All 201 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service very helpful and friendly

    By Anonymous on 02 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful customer service I highly recommend these people you can buy cars with confidence


  • 5

    By Atiq Ur Rehman on 02 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very nice stock and services


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 02 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and knowledgeable. Vehicle was well presented on both website and then in person when I visited. Help with all the DVLA paperwork whilst transferring.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Anonymous on 02 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service


  • 5

    Amazing service by Barker Car & Van Sales team.

    By Joel Garrigan on 02 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    A friendly and well organised firm. From the start i got the feeling that not only did they wish to sell the car, but also to provide an excellent honest service. We were well received when we arrived and left with the promise to send on a few documents, which were duly completed the next day.


  • 5

    Car as described

    By Haley Sharp on 02 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great sale, no pressure, Good trade in price for my old Fabia. Drove away very happy.


  • 5

    By Sohail Khan on 02 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a great car from These guys. Ali was professional and helpful. Car was fully valeted and had full mot upon collection. Totally hassle free. Woild highly recommend. Thanks guys


  • 5

    Good dealer.

    By Simon Potter on 02 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Nice guy to deal with, friendly and not pushy at all. Bought a lovely audi a6 for a great price. Top class.


  • 5

    After a couple of weeks looking and pointless journeys looking at vehicles

    By Bill on 01 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    After a couple of weeks looking and pointless journeys looking at vehicles that looked nothing like the photos I spotted one at Barker car and van sales, rang spoke to Abi who couldn't have been more helpful arranged a viewing the car was as it looked in the picture purchased it Abi sorted tax etc out drove away pleased, Abi was very professional and would deal with him again and recommend them.


  • 5

    bought car over the phone

    By Anonymous on 01 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Well , excellent service from team Barker, vehicle was purchased without viewing, and just relied on the description provided. Communication was fast and efficient, they phoned me the day before delivery to confirm everything, so easy and pleasant to deal with, very thorough with paperwork etc, would definitely recommend


Barker Car & Van Sales

Telephone:
07574 753700 07574 753700

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 18:00

Barker Car & Van Sales

Address:
2 Branch Street,
Nelson,
Lancashire,
BB9 9HE