play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Barker Car & Van Sales

At Barker Car & Van Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Barker Car & Van Sales

Barker Car & Van Sales
5
4.9

All 201 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Matin Hughes on 01 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    1st class service. totally trustworthy. bought car over the phone traveled from ireland car better than described. thanks to the team at Barker cars.


  • 5

    Wonderful service

    By Mariam Munir on 01 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful service. Will buy from here again


  • 5

    Real good carand nice customer service

    By Muhammad Yasir Uddin on 30 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very nice service guy had patience as I came there twice and did 2 times test drive before purchasing the car, very nice customer service and really good car so far no issues and free 3 months warrenty and after care


  • 5

    By Damian Martin on 30 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    l love my car thank u BCVS thank you for your lovely service ❤


  • 5

    By Ashley Brown on 30 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the service i recieved. Good communication and the process of buying from home was simple, with no unexpected surprises or issues on delivery day. I'm very happy and would certainly recommend.


  • 5

    By Lucy Grey on 30 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    I was happy with the service at Barker car and van sales because I was completely satisfied with the purchase of my car. The salesman was very helpful and has been in touch since to check all is well.


  • 5

    DEFINITELY RECOMMENDED!!

    By John Deer on 30 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    HAD GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH BARKER CAR AND VAN SALES, BOUGHT A STUNNING LOOKING VW PASSAT FROM HERE, WAS THE BEST LOOKING 2010 VW PASSAT I HAD YET SEEN, WAS DELT WITH VERY PROFESSIONALLY , WAS VERY HAPPY WITH MY CAR AND WILL DEFINITELY COME HERE FOR FUTRE PURCHASES, TOP DEALRS!!


  • 5

    I can't stress too highly what a professional trustworthy organization this

    By Anonymous on 29 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    I can't stress too highly what a professional trustworthy organization this is. We had a major (but unpredictable) issue with a vehicle which was dealt with quickly and efficiently. Avoiding what could so easily have been a horrible experience.


  • 5

    10/10 service, would deffo recommend

    By Oliver Godfree on 29 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, very helpful and reliable Offered a good price for the car and were more than accommodating. Would recommend 10/10


  • 5

    By Man Wai Cheng on 28 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    店主有耐性又友善,所有車都可以讓我們自己慢慢試清楚、檢查清楚再下決定。最後我們試了三架車,就找到心儀自動波車。店主還教我們如何購買車保會比較便宜,真是貼心,值得推介。


Barker Car & Van Sales

Telephone:
07574 753700 07574 753700

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 18:00

Barker Car & Van Sales

Address:
2 Branch Street,
Nelson,
Lancashire,
BB9 9HE