play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Barker Car & Van Sales

At Barker Car & Van Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Barker Car & Van Sales

Barker Car & Van Sales
5
4.9

All 201 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Helpful and caring service

    By Kieran Bennett on 28 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    My experience at Barker car & van sales was great. The staff were friendly and helpful and made the whole process easy and non stressful. There was a good selection of vehicles that were at a reasonable price and the site was clean and well presented. Would definitely recommend to others!


  • 5

    By Imran Akram on 24 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Once again I had a very enjoyable and great experience with Barker cars and van sales, the staff are very helpful, welcoming and efficient. Thank you so much I love my new car 🚗 I’ll be back


  • 5

    可靠的描述,可靠的車子

    By Rob Liu on 24 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    非常良好的網購體驗, 辦公時間以外仍可迅速回訊。另儘管已是一部十二年的老車, 但機件仍一如描述所示一切正常. 收到車後亦隨即行走二十里, 證實車輛與公司一樣可靠.

    Reply from Barker Car & Van Sales on 24/09/22

    Hi Liu, Thanks for leaving such a wonderful review. The team will be delighted to hear this. Have a great day! Regards


  • 5

    Great service

    By John Purbrook on 23 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great team, great service! They say you should always judge companies by the way they handle things that go wrong, not when things go right. There was nothing terribly wrong when I purchased my recent vehicle from Barker car and van sales, but there were a few points that either hadn't been dealt with or needed sorting post-sale. I have to say that Barker cars were brilliant at sorting things out. Top work guys - a very happy customer.

    Reply from Barker Car & Van Sales on 24/09/22

    Hi John, It’s experiences like yours that keep us motivated! Thanks for your kind words. We hope to see you again in the future. Regards


  • 5

    Дуже задоволена цією компанію. Все роз’яснили, пояснили.

    By Anonymous on 23 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Дуже гарно відносяться до клієнті. Порядні

    Reply from Barker Car & Van Sales on 24/09/22

    Thanks for your kind comments about the team. We hope you’re enjoying your new car. Regards


  • 5

    I bought a car last week from the AutoTrade. Really maintained car more th

    By Sohail Salar on 22 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car last week from the AutoTrade. Really maintained car more then my expectations and they know how to deal with the customers. Had a really good experience


  • 5

    By JAMES GALLAGHER on 21 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service and no complaints at all about the car we have bought. It is exactly as advertised and the communication went all as hoped from a car dealer.

    Reply from Barker Car & Van Sales on 24/09/22

    Hi James, Thank you for your five-star review! We are happy to hear this and hope to see you again in the future. Regards


  • 5

    Brilliant sales and prices

    By Anonymous on 17 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Travelled 4 hours and definitely worth the wait, brilliant service couldn’t recommend more. Great communication aswell🙌🙌🙌

    Reply from Barker Car & Van Sales on 24/09/22

    Good Morning Steven, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback! We are really glad to hear you are happy with your experience and hope to see you again in the future! Regards


  • 5

    I would recommend

    By Kieran Nock on 14 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend, great sales great helpful people. I lived a 2.5 hours away and they still opened up to let me collect my new car at 8pm as it was the only time I could get there due to work. Such a helpful team and generally great people.


  • 5

    Reliable dealer

    By Anonymous on 10 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Well, i came from manchester to see the car. The condition of the car mentioned over phone and over advertisement by the person named Mr Khidmat was same, which i like their honesty. He served us very kindly during the whole period of time when i was checking car also let me to drive the car alone with my wife to get myself satisfied. Transfer of car and other legal procedure was done by him smoothly. They also gave 28 days warranty for engine and gear box. I felt really comfortable with all of the dealing and will definitely buy the car from them again when required. And strongly recommend everyone in my circle


Barker Car & Van Sales

Telephone:
07574 753700 07574 753700

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 18:00

Barker Car & Van Sales

Address:
2 Branch Street,
Nelson,
Lancashire,
BB9 9HE