play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Barker Car & Van Sales

At Barker Car & Van Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Barker Car & Van Sales

Barker Car & Van Sales
5
4.9

All 201 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy with my new car.

    By G GARDNER on 08 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    I would certainly recommend Barker Car &van sales as they were Honest and accommodating. Very knowledgable staff plus I’m very happy with my new car.


  • 5

    By Ching kui Lam on 02 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    店主親切誠懇的態度,耐心地給我們試到合適,這是一個很愉快的買車經歷,值得推薦


  • 5

    By Reham Nail on 02 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    The staff are brilliant ,, they are flexible and supporting


  • 5

    Great selection of cars

    By Anonymous on 29 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of cars on offer, down to earth, friendly guys! Me and my partner went to look at a few cars yesterday and we were greeted with a wave and a pleasant "hello". Unlike many cars salesmen who pounce on you as soon as you enter, they left us to look around at our own pace. They have nice cars on the forecourt. After looking at all the cars, he asked us if there is anything we would like the keys for to look inside. which we did and he answered any questions we had. We decided on a car, happy days. In summary, a great range of cars at great prices and staff that are a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommended, will definitely use again when the time comes!


  • 5

    老板人很好👍🏻车也很棒!很值得推荐买车!看中了一个Toyota价格也很合理,车况很好,推荐!

    By HAOMIN CHEN on 28 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service and reliable car.


  • 5

    Good customer service and excellent cars Must recommend to friends

    By Anonymous on 28 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and caring staff and very helpful


  • 5

    Very friendly and open dealer with great quality cars!

    By Bryn Scholey on 23 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and open with all knowledge they have available to them! Would recommend as their cars all seem well picked and carefully vetted! Very happy to know they offer 28 days warranty on gearbox and ecu! Thanks guys!


  • 5

    By Onwuka Godwin on 22 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    A great guy and company, will recommend to buy cars from them, they trust worthy and reliable, still follow up days after the car was delivered and always there to pick calls when you have questions to ask.

    Reply from Barker Car & Van Sales on 23/08/22

    Thanks Onwuka for your sincere and kind words. Means a lot to us. Keep in touch. Many thanks


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 12 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free .Ali was a delight to deal with.Gaveme a good p/X.A great choice of cars.My new VW is mint . They take All the paper work for you even taxed the car whilst I was there I've been driving for over 50yrs. the best experience yet. Thanks again.

    Reply from Barker Car & Van Sales on 23/08/22

    It was a pleasure meeting you John. Regard us as your friends. We will be more than happy to assist you in anyway within our capabilities. Many thanks


  • 5

    By Christine Munday on 12 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    I HIGHLY RECOMMEND - The service was awesome, hassle free and comfortable. The customer service was excellent and no weird guys hanging around trying to sell me what I wasn't looking for. From the word go when I called in they were honest with me and told me as it was - someone was coming to view the car I wanted the sales man. I requested that incase the car's purchased could he let me know as I didn't want to make my way there in vain and the wonderful gentleman text me back that it was still available. Made my way there and guys, it was a refreshing change to deal with such lovely, friendly people (Company). It was a very hot day I got my car, took it for a test drive all my questions were answered 😀- no one was standing over me as I made my inspection, no one was looking confused as I enquired about one advisory issue ,just one - Guys, they answered me and put my fears at ease and this is the reason I will be driving miles again to purchase a car from BARKER CARS & VANS so, if you need a car, van hey, make your way there cause you wouldn't be disappointed as they have a great selection of cars in stock and their staff are friendly, professional and willing to help- they helped sort my road tax out😁.. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM.

    Reply from Barker Car & Van Sales on 23/08/22

    Glad you are happy with your new car and our service. We'll be happy to help you in the future. Many thanks


Barker Car & Van Sales

Telephone:
07574 753700 07574 753700

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 18:00

Barker Car & Van Sales

Address:
2 Branch Street,
Nelson,
Lancashire,
BB9 9HE