play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Barker Car & Van Sales

At Barker Car & Van Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Barker Car & Van Sales

Barker Car & Van Sales
5
4.9

All 201 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    nice

    By Haoyan Meng on 03 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    巴铁老哥开的店,服务态度非常好且全面,在等待的期间给我提供了食物饮料还有茶,车很不错,已经做了全面的检查,可以放心的开上路!总之,很不错的买车体验!


  • 5

    Easy to deal with

    By Geoff Rothwell on 02 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Barker Car and Van Sales are a very pleasant company to deal with, they take good care of you all through the purchase process. I didn't haggle but still felt good about the deal.


  • 5

    By Addison Williams on 29 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Bought a VW Touran, Excellent service from start to finish, left alone to do my own checks on vehicle and the guys there had everything to hand with documents for the car. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Honest and trustworthy

    By Nathan Shaw on 25 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend. I work as a plasterer and unfortunately my work van had given up. I needed a van the same day so I wouldn’t loose any work. Seen a van on auto trader by barker. I rang up and got a appointment the same day. When I arrived at barker I was left alone to do all my checks on the van and was allowed to test drive the van. Everything checked out and I drove away the same day. So from going to a broken down van to driving home the same day in a new one and get back to work was a very good relief. Thank you to the team at barker car and van sales.


  • 5

    Estate Beemer

    By Anonymous on 22 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Bought a bmw 3 series estate for family use as we were expecting our 3rd child, vehicle had a short Mot, so requested for them to do 12 months which they had got done, enquired about my old car with i have now part exchanged, hassle free service, valued my car and and knocked it of the price of the bmw. All round a good service!


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Andrew Thompson on 15 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Bought 2 cars in two years excellent customer service throughout staff was extremely friendly and helpful I will definitely buy from them again


  • 5

    Professional attitude

    By Anonymous on 15 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Nice bunch of team very professional and helpful. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent service, Hassle Free experience

    By Jonathan Greenhalgh on 13 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service by the lads at Barker, Right from my first contact to viewing to test drive and final deal they were forthcoming and helped me choose the right car a Golf DSG, and really enjoying my new ride. I have had the car for a few weeks now and it's been hassle-free so far. Recommended


  • 5

    By Jacob on 13 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service and sorted me a brilliant deal!


  • 5

    By Muhammad Arif on 12 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Was very happy with the customer service also the car and documents were as described in the Auto trader advert. The staff were very hospitable really happy with the purchase.


Barker Car & Van Sales

Telephone:
07574 753700 07574 753700

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 18:00

Barker Car & Van Sales

Address:
2 Branch Street,
Nelson,
Lancashire,
BB9 9HE