play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Barker Car & Van Sales

At Barker Car & Van Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Barker Car & Van Sales

Barker Car & Van Sales
5
4.9

All 201 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Markus B on 19 January 2024 | Purchase not verified

    I called late to view a car and was greeted with a warm welcome. There was great honesty with a listing of all the good and bad things of the vehicle, all minor scuffs and scratches where pointed out to me. Every question was answered and then the sales process was quick and easy, nothing was too much even having to stay later to complete the deal. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By Anonymous on 20 September 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Been an absolute breeze buying a Car from Barker Cars, very friendly staff, very proffesional and the car is beautiful! Very happy with my purchas and will be passing everyone to Barker Car and van sales in future! Thanks guys!


  • 5

    By Femi S on 24 July 2023 | Purchase not verified

    So considerate when it comes to price and always ready to help. I recently bought my first car from the dealer and I’ve been enjoying the smooth drive. Mr Ali is actually a nice man


  • 5

    Absolutely fantastic! Best car place in nelson..keep up the good work guys!

    By Omer R on 28 February 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a 2012 Audi a3..I can not tell you how pleased I am with this purchase..the handler was amazing…deal went smoothly and all info was given correctly..guys if you need a car and peace of mind get yourself down to these guys!


  • 5

    Company that is a pleasure to deal with

    By Andy L on 10 January 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Highly recommend this company to deal with, they have the attitude of doing their utmost to help the customer, so friendly and helpful, I wish them well for the future


  • 5

    Excellent Dealer

    By David P on 03 January 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent dealer to work with. Always courteous and the description of the car I bought was absolute spot on. I can not fault this experience at all.


  • 5

    Friendly service and good deals

    By Lewis P on 28 December 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I was looking for a vehicle, I wasn't sure about what I could get, because of my credit and income, but I went in to Barkers not expecting anything. I was introduced to Ali, who helped me so much, he was so patient and didn't stop until he got me a really good deal on a vehicle. Just to mention about his patience, he said he's very determined and never gives up. We got an amazing vehicle that my family is very happy about. If anyone is thinking about getting a vehicle, go to Barker Car and Vans they will work as hard for you as he did for us.


  • 5

    quality service

    By mike T on 27 December 2022 | Purchase not verified

    brilliant service when i went to see the car i wanted and i’m really happy with the purchase and the price will definitely come for my next purchase


  • 5

    Extremely amazing

    By Zain Y on 27 December 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Extremely professional, wide selection of well looked after and clean cars. Positive experience all round from collection of vehicle to drop off. The team operate efficiently making sure the customers always looked after well.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Darren S on 13 December 2022 | Purchase not verified

    After searching for what seemed like ages we came across Barker car and van. From start to finish the service was professional any issues that were found with the car were mentioned and then swiftly arranged to be rectified with the minimum of fuss. Nothing is too much trouble for the fab staff here. Highly recommend Thank you


Barker Car & Van Sales

Telephone:
07574 753700 07574 753700

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 18:00

Barker Car & Van Sales

Address:
2 Branch Street,
Nelson,
Lancashire,
BB9 9HE