play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Barker Car & Van Sales

At Barker Car & Van Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Barker Car & Van Sales

Barker Car & Van Sales
5
4.9

All 201 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Mike Kelly on 22 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    The proprietor of Barker car sales was very helpful from the start I never once felt pressured into buying I would buy from this company again would recommend them to other people 👍🏼


  • 5

    By Leonard Raison on 04 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very good custom service


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 19 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service I received, very straightforward dealing with these guys


  • 5

    By Oziegbe Ajayi on 18 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    These guys are so good they were so helpful and they made everything so easy is good doing business with them lovely.


  • 5

    Would Recommend

    By Craig thorpe on 13 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a van from their, agreed to part exchange a vehicle and agreed a price, left a deposit online, travelled 128 miles to pick it up and it was everything as described in the pictures, no nasty surprises, all was happy and a smooth and very helpful transaction took place. thank you very much


  • 5

    By Marlvin Nsom on 01 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great service


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Paul on 30 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a V50 from Barkers, definitely would buy again from them. The two guys I dealt with were great, no rush, no hard sell and very knowledgeable about the cars. Would buy again from them 100%


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 19 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and would deffo recommend


  • 5

    Helpful, friendly and not at all pushy. Will use them again

    By Anonymous on 17 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful not pushy, helped us find a great first car for our son. Car comes with a warranty too.


  • 5

    Awesome service

    By Daniel Rees on 14 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Awesome service from the start to the finish I found the van I wanted and Ali and his team went above and beyond to get my van to me they delivered the van over 250 miles with no issues I would definitely reccomend Barker car & van sales thanks guys 😀


Barker Car & Van Sales

Telephone:
07574 753700 07574 753700

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 18:00

Barker Car & Van Sales

Address:
2 Branch Street,
Nelson,
Lancashire,
BB9 9HE