play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Barker Car & Van Sales

At Barker Car & Van Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Barker Car & Van Sales

Barker Car & Van Sales
5
4.9

All 201 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quick delivery

    By Elaine L on 06 December 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service. Quick delivery and transaction. Pickup truck was as described. Many thanks


  • 5

    Recommend

    By Hannah K on 06 December 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my 2nd car from here, absolutely happy from you guys,Brilliant staff, quality cars with great prices, will recommend to everyone, 😊😊⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


  • 5

    Great!

    By Darren S on 05 November 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Volvo C30. Great experience from these guys. Turned up he gave me the keys and trade plates to drive car. No pressure at all. Left alone to look over car at my leisure! Car as described drove lovely. A great experience. Would I recommend these guys? Absolutely! Car is great.


  • 5

    Top Notch service and beyond

    By J H on 02 November 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful and polite, Great service from start to finish !


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Anonymous on 30 October 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Very good service overall highly recommnded very reliable Will be purchasing my next car from here again


  • 5

    By Alan G on 28 October 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I drove from Cornwall to purchase a VW after looking at the vehicle on Autotrader I spoke to Ali several times on the phone and the car was exactly as described. Nothing was too much trouble and Ali even helped me with taxing the car, 100% truthful would certainly recommend this company


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Menaan M on 01 October 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service by Ali. Will definitely purchase from here again.


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By Marc S on 21 September 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Polite sales men bought a small little runner which drives beautifully, thnks guys i will be back for the next car in future.

    Reply from Barker Car & Van Sales on 24/09/22

    Hi, Thank you for your five-star review! It’s always lovely to hear when our hard work has paid off, the team will be delighted with your review. Regards


  • 5

    AWSOME EXPERIENCE

    By CHARLES G on 06 August 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Awesome service at this dealership I recently purchased a dependable people-carrier MPV to take my Grandboys out for the weekend. The car was fantastic and sophisticated - when I arrived there was a good selection of cars and vans fantastic salesman they gave me a cup of tea to enjoy and they cleaned my car checked everything to ensure it was in perfect condition I purchased it and they gave me a bonus 1 month in-house warranty - thank you guys, I will return in the future for the next car.

    Reply from Barker Car & Van Sales on 07/08/22

    Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you.


  • 5

    outstanding service

    By Hassan Y on 06 August 2022 | Purchase not verified

    β˜… β˜…β˜… β˜… β˜…Barkers Cars and Vans is a great dealership. I went in and said exactly what I was looking for. The employees were very patient and kind. They didn't force me to buy anything and respected my desire to find a reliable car. All staff made me feel comfortable. I learned other ways to build trust from simple conversations. The seller explained everything about my new car, how all the features work, reliability, service history, etc. The team members are always happy to help and every time I called with a question or concern they understood it and got back to me as soon as possible!!! I highly recommend checking out these guys if you're interested to buy a car or van.β˜… β˜…β˜… β˜… β˜…

    Reply from Barker Car & Van Sales on 06/08/22

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review! I'm thrilled to hear you had such a positive experience with us. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you, and I encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else I can do for you.


Barker Car & Van Sales

Telephone:
07574 753700 07574 753700

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 18:00

Barker Car & Van Sales

Address:
2 Branch Street,
Nelson,
Lancashire,
BB9 9HE