play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Barker Car & Van Sales

At Barker Car & Van Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Barker Car & Van Sales

Barker Car & Van Sales
5
4.9

All 201 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Miss Shona O'Neill on 10 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly place, the man could not do more to help us! Let us look around as long as we wanted and didn't rush a decision


  • 5

    Great staff an service

    By Steven Leng on 28 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    First time in purchasing a car from a used dealership, had a few issues with the car but the customer service was great polite and was happy to help resolve the issues could not have anything bad to say I personally recommend these guys. Evan when I arrived via train the dealership had a driver to pick me up and drive me to them. Again great service thanks guys


  • 5

    Helpful and excellent service

    By Adele Ellsion on 24 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, very helpful l, did everything I needed to do. Explain about the car, and so many technology. Would recommend them


  • 5

    By Mujtaba Ahmed on 21 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great experience and very good services


  • 5

    By HARVIN SINGH on 28 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Amazing Service by Ali. Drove an hour from Manchester and his hospitality was so good. Made me and my family feel comfortable. Took the trouble to give me the opportunity to test more than 5 cars. Got myself the car I was looking for without any hassle. Will definitely recommend others to Barker Van and sales. Genuine dealer. Thank you Ali


  • 5

    服务很好推荐

    By Ian Yang on 21 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    服务很好,强烈朋友推荐买车. 老板人很好 需要买车的朋友 可以去他家网站看看 品质二手车 带三月warranty


  • 5

    By Francis Mbende on 08 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Definitely recommend it..... great service and quality products. Value for money


  • 5

    By Sajjad Ahmed on 21 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service as usual. Great staff that go the extra mile to help customers.


  • 5

    By Imrul Hassan Imon on 14 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    First class service. Friendly and accommodating team. . Highly recommended


  • 5

    By Aamir khan on 14 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    This service has been great and very convenient for me. I very much recommend this service to others.


Barker Car & Van Sales

Telephone:
07574 753700 07574 753700

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 18:00

Barker Car & Van Sales

Address:
2 Branch Street,
Nelson,
Lancashire,
BB9 9HE