play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Barker Car & Van Sales

At Barker Car & Van Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Barker Car & Van Sales

Barker Car & Van Sales
5
4.9

All 201 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By John Flint on 15 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great overall experience - would highly recommend The staff was extremely helpful and went over and above to ensure the car I purchased was exactly what I was looking for. He answered all my questions and was really informative. I am really pleased with my car. The staff member ensured everything was taken care of to a high standard. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    brilliant experience from this company

    By steve doherty on 15 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    I came in and left with a face full of happyness and confidence in my purchase. I found the service provided to be kind, knowledgeable and trust worthy, wgich helped me feel more secure about my purchase


  • 5

    5 Stars

    By Anonymous on 15 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Brought a used car from here, The team are very understanding and offer sound advice if you unsure on which model you require. The car was serviced and MoT'd when I left the forecourt with my new Purchase it has no advisories. Overall this is a far more enjoyable experience than the dealerships, a lot of pride is put into the work as they understand that good workmanship and quality is important and they would not risk the good reputation they already have. 5 stars and Very highly recommended


  • 5

    Fantastic service. A very happy customer

    By Sam Burton on 11 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't be more happier with the fantastic service we received. From 1st call to a video appraisal then delivering the car to my house, everything was dealt with smoothly and swiftly.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 09 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Customer service was amazing, the deal was good too. Very neat and smooth


  • 5

    Honest and professional.

    By Stephen Flanigan on 08 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and knowledgeable..Very professional with the whole process


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 28 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    售價合理、職員亦專業,汽車選擇多,很不錯


  • 5

    Excellent, friendly and efficient

    By LOLA MILES on 25 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from Ali at BCVS, no messing about, showed us the car we were interested in and straight out for a test drive, showed us alternatives in the yard, no pressure to decide and, having paid a deposit, all paperwork ready when we arrived to settle up and collect. Would recommend and will use again.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Fazal Laiq on 22 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend to everyone, very professional staff and good prices.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 17 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service! Got my new car ready very quickly and looked after me


Barker Car & Van Sales

Telephone:
07574 753700 07574 753700

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 18:00

Barker Car & Van Sales

Address:
2 Branch Street,
Nelson,
Lancashire,
BB9 9HE