play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Barker Car & Van Sales

At Barker Car & Van Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Barker Car & Van Sales

Barker Car & Van Sales
5
4.9

All 201 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Donna on 15 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful, no pressure, the whole transaction was quick and easy. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Quality Dealership

    By Daniel Justice on 12 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward, great customer service, informative and no pressure to buy at all. Would definitely purchase another vehicle from here.


  • 5

    By Ross on 11 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    Reserved a car for 4 days. Paid for car but wasn't right for me. They sold next day. Got a refund less deposit no quibbling. True to their word.


  • 5

    By Nurul Amin Ali on 04 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with my experience, very good people. Recommend highly


  • 5

    By TSVETELIN NELOV on 30 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the car. Deliver it London the next day. I’ve take the risk to buy it without seeing it but it was worth it.


  • 5

    Файне обслуговування

    By Olha Kravtsova on 30 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Ми отримали задоволення від обслуговування. Файний джентельмен демонстрував різні авто. Розповідав без прикрас. Ми зробили свій вибір і сподіваюсь, що не помилились.


  • 5

    By Terry McDermot on 29 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    I just bought a car honestly best service and professionalism in terms of service. would definitely recommend if you want a good purchase with a warranty.


  • 5

    By DAVID WILLIAM DALEY on 27 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Absolute great service start to finish didn’t really know what I wanted but these guys were very patient and put up with me we got there in the end and now I’ve got the car I wanted Honestly would highly recommend ✅


  • 5

    By Marin Peev on 24 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Zdraveite Islam da kaja che tazi firma za koli e super ,mnogo dobro otnoshenie kum klientite I mn profesionalno,imat mnogo golqm izbor ot koli.prporuchvam


  • 5

    The best car sales around

    By Anonymous on 21 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    The service was excellent, couldn't have asked for more. Would recommend them to anyone who is looking to purchase a car. If you want peace of mind with your car purchase, get a car from these guys. Highly professional and understands what you need. They went out of their way to make sure that the car we got was above and beyond what we expected. Thank you Baker car and van sales. Will be coming for more.


Barker Car & Van Sales

Telephone:
07574 753700 07574 753700

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 18:00

Barker Car & Van Sales

Address:
2 Branch Street,
Nelson,
Lancashire,
BB9 9HE