play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Barker Car & Van Sales

At Barker Car & Van Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Barker Car & Van Sales

Barker Car & Van Sales
5
4.9

All 201 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    The car seller was genuinely excellent in every area throughout the transac

    By Anonymous on 15 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    The car seller was genuinely excellent in every area throughout the transactions the car sales. I am totally pleased with the service.


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with.

    By Davey Armstrong on 12 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, efficient and helpful service. Car stock well presented and condition exactly as stated in advert.


  • 5

    By NOMATTER TINARWO on 07 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience at BCVS. Found the exact car I wanted in good condition at a fair price with excellent customer service and attention-to-detail. I highly recommend this dealership. The staff goes above and beyond for their customers and tries to help as much as possible. Great service and they know they’re stuff.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By JAVED IQBAL on 06 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    I'm very happy with my car they very helpful they advised witch car is suitable for me


  • 5

    Great garage and staff

    By Anonymous on 03 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent website , friendly ,very helpful great quality vehicles and competitive prices with warranty and breakdown cover,can’t ask for anything else ! Love the Tiguan.


  • 5

    A trustworthy company! Friendly staff with excellent communication.

    By Alice Bird on 02 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service at Barker Car Sales. From arriving and being greeted by friendly staff to test driving a few vehicles. There was no pressure to buy and any questions/queries were answered. Ali overseen our sale and he was very friendly, honest and efficient. Nothing was too much bother. Communication was excellent throughout. Cannot fault their customer service. Would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By EDWARD WILKINSON on 31 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Ver good would recommend to any one very helpful good stock many thanks to them


  • 5

    一次十分好的買車經驗

    By Anonymous on 29 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    由第一次電話聯絡已發現他們十分細心的回答,因為曾經不好的買車經驗,以致我問的問題變得很多,但他們都耐心的回答。買車當天,從Scotland坐了7小時到達,他們亦十分友好的從車站接我。買車過程中由試車、驗車、文件查閱都給我很多時間,又慢慢的解釋每一步過程,才發現英國買車要注意很多細節。到完成手續後,駕駛到附近Asda入油給為自己補給,期間發生了一個小問題,他們也立即到Adsa為我解釋和示範,結果原來問題是我自己🤣🤣。加油和努力,我會把你們推介給其他香港人的。


  • 5

    By Shah Gul on 27 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    They have very classy cars they have a good staff.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Craig Holland on 24 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Thankyou very much staff at Barker car and vans, made buying my first car so easy, and gave me 5 star customer service since first contact. I was recommended this company and would recommend him myself to anyone. There was no pressure at any point to buy, he was very quick in replying to text messages and let me pick my car up at 8pm as I was working. Fantastic service 👍🏼


Barker Car & Van Sales

Telephone:
07574 753700 07574 753700

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 18:00

Barker Car & Van Sales

Address:
2 Branch Street,
Nelson,
Lancashire,
BB9 9HE