play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Barker Car & Van Sales

At Barker Car & Van Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Barker Car & Van Sales

Barker Car & Van Sales
5
4.9

All 201 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Daniel Yates on 21 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Definitely recommend great service


  • 5

    Honest, reliable business!

    By Hasnain Nazir on 17 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very nervous going in as is everyone buying a new car, but left a very confident and happy customer. Unfortunately I didn’t get the brothers name but all I can say is if you want honest, reliable business, these are your guys. Good prices and the gentleman explained everything in regards to service of the vehicle and maintenance. 10/10, will definitely come back in the future when I need some new wheels. Good bless.


  • 5

    By Andrew Knowles on 15 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from these chaps, very professional and honest sellers.


  • 5

    Couldn't be more happier

    By Qasim Javed Shehryar on 15 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great Service, Would Highly Recommend and Very well organised. Genuine set of lads, got the car serviced for me on request, hassle free service. Love my new car.


  • 5

    By Grant booth on 15 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service , young chap I didn't Catch his name but he really helped get us on to the right car as we didn't really know what we wanted . Great service and top quality asset to the business


  • 5

    Great service much appreciated guys.

    By M Manzoor on 15 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Thanks guys… hassle free , would recommend plenty of choices. From phone call to collection of car no issues.


  • 5

    Brilliant from start to finish

    By Sandra Bruce on 15 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from start to finish. Car delivered 230 miles to my house as promised. No issues. A very happy customer.


  • 5

    Good customer service, trust worthy people.

    By Adam Hornby on 15 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, we had to travel over 100 miles. We had so many questions and nothing was too much of a bother. Very helpful and supportive. We drove away confident and happy with the vehicle we got


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 15 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely spot on to deal with, bought a car 4 months ago, been faultless since, very professional and helpful sales men. I would definitely recommend barker cars to others. Very happy with my purchase 😃


  • 5

    By John Knowles on 12 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Efficient, fair, polite, helpful.


Barker Car & Van Sales

Telephone:
07574 753700 07574 753700

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 18:00

Barker Car & Van Sales

Address:
2 Branch Street,
Nelson,
Lancashire,
BB9 9HE