play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Barker Car & Van Sales

At Barker Car & Van Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Barker Car & Van Sales

Barker Car & Van Sales
5
4.9

All 201 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Syed Muhammad Ali Abbas Rizvi on 07 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Answered all questions and was prompt with replies.


  • 5

    By Joseph Rodriguez on 03 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    They are very good have a well managed staff. They deal very well with us. We have a good chat. And they have very good prices of cars. They deal very softly with us.


  • 5

    Very good dealership

    By Mike Jordan on 03 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Stress free just as advertised no pressure from sales good experience


  • 5

    By Jo Riley on 03 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service and very good staff at Barker cars. The staff were very welcoming and professional. I recommend them to anyone who would like to buy a car.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 02 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Fast communication and 5 star customer service. Did everything they said they would. Thanks for an easy purchase and delivery.


  • 5

    AWESOME SELLER!!

    By Manwar on 01 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    I have never come across a seller like Abid who is a massive credit to his company. I wish more dealers were like these guys. They went above and beyond as I had a slight problem which was quickly rectified. I know a lot of other companies would have shirked their responsibilities but not these guys. I can't say anything bad and have only positive things to say about them. I bought an Audi A3 and the car was as described. I recommend these guys to everyone as you will not be disappointed. Give yourselves a big pat as you deserve it guys. I know where I will be coming for my next car purchase as from start to finish everything was very smooth and efficient. I wish more companies took pride in what they do as even their aftersales was spot on. Definitely recommended, Awesome Car Dealer!!


  • 5

    Great customer care

    By Paul Pearson on 07 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great communication, did everything they said they would. Thanks for an easy purchase and delivery


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By David Bentham on 04 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service! Enquired about a van and went and bought same day. Fast communication and 5 star customer service. 10/10 would definitely buy from here again


  • 5

    By N MUKUL on 04 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very nice service.


  • 5

    Fantastic chaps -Transparent from start to end

    By Jordan Birtwistle on 02 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic team - can’t commend them enough. Went to view a Ford Focus - travelled around 4 hours to get here and I’m glad I did! Well worth the trip - I was shown around the car and then was allowed the space to do my own inspections and didn’t feel rushed one bit. They allowed me to be alone with the car and were very knowledgeable and answered all my questions - even went on to talk me through the extensive history with the car. Been a month with the car and it’s still exactly as described. Will definitely be looking to come back for my next car. Very honest and straightforward gentlemen who offered a cracking deal. Thank you gents look forward


Barker Car & Van Sales

Telephone:
07574 753700 07574 753700

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 18:00

Barker Car & Van Sales

Address:
2 Branch Street,
Nelson,
Lancashire,
BB9 9HE